LACCEI Board Members 2016

Cecilia Paredes Verduga
President

Escuela Politécnia del Litoral
Ecuador

cparedes@espol.edu.ec
Jaime Bonilla R.
Past President

Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
México

jbonilla@itesm.mx
Maria Larrondo Petrie
Executive Director

Florida Atlantic University(FAU)
United States

admin@laccei.orginfo@laccei.org
Roebrto Lorán Santos
VP Finances

Universidad del Turabo
Puerto Rico

rloran@suagm.edu
Laura Romero Robles
Secretary of the Board

Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
México

romero@itesm.mx
Iván Enrique Esparragoza
VP North America Region

The Pennsylvania State University
United States

iee1@psu.edu
Humberto Ramón Álvarez Alvarado
VP of Research

Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá
Panamá

humberto.alvarez@utp.ac.pa
Victor Hugo Medina García
VP of Faculty Development & Student Exchange

U. Distrital Francisco José de Caldas
Colombia

vmedina@distrital.edu.co
Carlos Arturo Rodríguez Arroyave
VP of PreK-16

Universidad EAFIT
Colombia

carodri@eafit.edu.co
Andrei Fedorov
VP of Public Relations, Fund Raising, Promotions and Publicity

Tecnologico de Costa Rica
Costa Rica

afedorov@itcr.ac.cr
Sergio Mujica
VP of Publications

Universidad de Finis Terrae
Chile

smujica@uft.cl
Peter Charles Backhouse Erazo
VP of Membership

Universidad del Bío Bío
Chile

pbackhou@ubiobio.cl
Zaida Jova Aguila
VP – Brazil

Centro Universitario Salesiano de São Paulo
Brasil

zaida.aguila@sj.unisal.br
Luis Fernando Martínez Arconada
Member At Large I

École Nationale d’Ingénieurs de Tarbes
France

luis.arconada@enit.fr
Ismael Pagán Trinidad
Member At Large II

University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez
Puerto Rico

ismael.pagan@upr.edu
Richard A. Aló
Member At Large III

Jackson State University
United States

richard.a.alo@jsums.edu
Mariana Isabel Archibold McPherson
Member At Large IV

Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá
Panamá

mariana.mcpherson@utp.ac.pa
Amparo Camacho Díaz
VP of Accreditation

Universidad del Norte
Colombia

acamacho@uninorte.edu.co
Nilza Justiz-Smith
VP of Graduate Education

University of Technology
Jamaica

nsmith@utech.edu.jm
Translate