Logo

LACCEI Board Members 2016

President

Cecilia Paredes Verduga
Escuela Politécnia del Litoral
Ecuador
e: cparedes@espol.edu.ec

Past President

Jaime Bonilla R.
Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
México
e: jbonilla@itesm.mx

Executive Director

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is US_FAU_MariaMercedesLarrondoPetrie.JPG
Maria Larrondo Petrie
Florida Atlantic University(FAU)
United States
e: admin@laccei.org always cc: info@laccei.org

VP Finances

Roberto Lorán Santos
Universidad del Turabo
Puerto Rico
e: rloran@suagm.edu

Secretary of the Board

Laura Romero Robles
Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
México
e: romero@itesm.mx

VP North America Region

Iván Enrique Esparragoza
The Pennsylvania State University
United States
e: iee1@psu.edu

VP of Research

Humberto Ramón Álvarez Alvarado
Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá
Panamá
e: humberto.alvarez@utp.ac.pa

VP of e-Education

Denise Rodríguez Zurita
Escuela Polítecnica Superior del Litoral
Ecuador
e: mrodri@espol.edu.ec

VP of Faculty Development & Student Exchange

Victor Hugo Medina García
U. Distrital Francisco José de Caldas
Colombia
e: vmedina@distrital.edu.co

VP of PreK-16

Carlos Arturo Rodríguez Arroyave
Universidad EAFIT
Colombia
e: carodri@eafit.edu.co

VP of Public Relations, Fund Raising, Promotions and Publicity

Andrei Fedorov Fedorov
Tecnologico de Costa Rica
Costa Rica
e: afedorov@itcr.ac.cr

VP of Publications

Sergio Mujica
Universidad de Finis Terrae
Chile
e: smujica@uft.cl

VP of Membership

Peter Charles Backhouse Erazo
Universidad del Bío Bío
Chile
e: pbackhou@ubiobio.cl

VP – Brazil:

Zaida Jova Aguila
Centro Universitario Salesiano de São Paulo
Brasil
e: zaida.aguila@sj.unisal.br

Member At Large I:

Luis Fernando Martínez Arconada
École Nationale d’Ingénieurs de Tarbes
France
e: luis.arconada@enit.fr

Member At Large II:

Ismael Pagán Trinidad
University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez
Puerto Rico
e: ismael.pagan@upr.edu

Member At Large III:

Richard A. Aló
Jackson State University
United States
e: richard.a.alo@jsums.edu

Member At Large IV:

Mariana Isabel Archibold McPherson
Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá
Panamá
e: mariana.mcpherson@utp.ac.pa

VP of Accreditation:

Amparo Camacho Díaz
Universidad del Norte
Colombia
e: acamacho@uninorte.edu.co

VP of Graduate Education:

Nilza Justiz-Smith
University of Technology
Jamaica
e: nsmith@utech.edu.jm

VP – Caribbean Region:

Benjamín Colucci
Universidad de Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
e: benjamin.colucci1@upr.edu

VP – Central America Region:

Martín E. Candanedo G.
Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá
Panamá
e: martin.candanedo@utp.ac.pa

Associate VP of Public Relations, Fund Raising, Promotions and Publicity:

Alcides Alvear Suárez
Universidad del Turabo
Puerto Rico
e: aalvear@suagm.edu

Associate VP – South American Region:

Narciso Armestar Bruno
Technological Institute – TECSUP
Peru
e: narmestar@tecsup.edu.pe

Associate Secretary of The Board of Directors:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is manny.jpg
Guadalupe Concepción Sánchez Salinas
Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
México
e: sanchez@itesm.mx

Associate VP for Publications:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is manny.jpg
Gerardo Carbajal
Universidad del Turabo
Puerto Rico
e: gcarbajal1@suagm.edu

Associate VP of Energy:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is manny.jpg
Amaury Malavé Sanabria
Universidad del Turabo
Puerto Rico
e: ajmalave@suagm.edu

Associate VP of Finance:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is manny.jpg
Nelson R. Gomez Torres
Universidad del Turabo
Puerto Rico
e: ngomez42@suagm.edu

Associate VP of Graduate Education:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is manny.jpg
Jorge Rodriguez
Western Michigan University
United States
e: jorge.rodriguez@wmich.edu

Associate VP of Public Relations, Fund Raising, Promotions and Publicity:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is manny.jpg
Geovani Figueroa Mata
Tecnológico de Costa Rica
Costa Rica
e: gfigueroa@tec.ac.cr
Translate »