Logo

LACCEI Board Members 2015

President

Jaime Bonilla R.
Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey, MX
México
e: jbonilla@itesm.mx

Past President

Martín E. Candanedo G.
Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá, PA
Panamá
e: martin.candanedo@utp.ac.paroberto

Executive Director

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is US_FAU_MariaMercedesLarrondoPetrie.JPG
Maria Larrondo Petrie
Florida Atlantic University(FAU)
United States
e: admin@laccei.org always cc: info@laccei.org

Secretary of the Board

Laura Romero Robles
Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
México
e: romero@itesm.mx

VP Finances

Iván Enrique Esparragoza
The Pennsylvania State University
United States
e: iee1@psu.edu

VP of Research

Humberto Ramón Álvarez Alvarado
Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá
Panamá
e: humberto.alvarez@utp.ac.pa

VP of e-Education

Denise Rodríguez Zurita
Escuela Polítecnica Superior del Litoral
Ecuador
e: mrodri@espol.edu.ec

VP of Faculty Development & Student Exchange

Victor Hugo Medina García
U. Distrital Francisco José de Caldas
Colombia
e: vmedina@distrital.edu.co

VP of PreK-16

Carlos Arturo Rodríguez Arroyave
Universidad EAFIT
Colombia
e: carodri@eafit.edu.co

VP of Public Relations, Fund Raising, Promotions and Publicity

Hayser Beltre
Universidad APEC – UNAPEC, DO
Dominican Republic
e: hbeltre@adm.unapec.edu.do

VP of Publications

Sergio Mujica
Universidad de Finis Terrae
Chile
e: smujica@uft.cl

VP of Membership

Peter Charles Backhouse Erazo
Universidad del Bío Bío
Chile
e: pbackhou@ubiobio.cl

South America:

Mayra D’Armas
UNEXPO Antonio José de Sucre, VE
Venezuela
e: mjdarmasr@gmail.com

Brazil:

Zaida Jova Aguila
Centro Universitario Salesiano de São Paulo
Brasil
e: zaida.aguila@sj.unisal.br

At Large Members:

Rcihard A. Aló
Jackson State University, USA
United States
e: richard.a.alo@jsums.edu

At Large Members:


José Carlos Quadrado
Instituto Superior de Engenharia de Lisboa, PT
Portugal
e: jcquadrado@isel.ipl.pt

At Large Members:

Ismael Pagán Trinidad
University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez, PR
Puerto Rico
e: ismael.pagan@upr.edu

Associate VP for South America:

Narciso Armestar Bruno
Technological Institute – TECSUP, PE
Peru
e: narmestar@tecsup.edu.pe

Translate »