Logo

LACCEI Board Members 2013

President

Roberto Lorán 
Universidad del Turabo
Puerto Rico
e: roberto.loran@gmail.com

Past President

Leonardo Alcayhuamán Acostupa
Universidad Ricardo Palma
Perú
e: lalcayhuaman@urp.edu.pe

Executive Director

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is US_FAU_MariaMercedesLarrondoPetrie.JPG
Maria Larrondo Petrie
Florida Atlantic University(FAU)
United States
e: admin@laccei.org always cc: info@laccei.org

Associate Director and VP of Meetings

Iván Enrique Esparragoza
The Pennsylvania State University
United States
e: iee1@psu.edu

VP of Finance

Richard Antonio Alo 
Jackson State University
United States
e: richard.a.alo@jsums.edu

VP of Graduate Education

Sergio Mujica
Universidad Finis Terrae
Chile
e: sergio.mujica@gmail.com

VP of Research

Humberto Ramón Álvarez Alvarado
Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá
Panamá
e: humberto.alvarez@utp.ac.pa

VP of e-Education

Amparo Camacho Díaz
Universidad del Norte
Colombia
e: acamacho@uninorte.edu.co

VP of Faculty Development & Student Exchange

Victor Hugo Medina García
U. Distrital Francisco José de Caldas
Colombia
e: vmedina@distrital.edu.co

VP of PreK-16

Ismael Pagán-Trinidad
Universidad de Puerto Rico-Mayagüez
Puerto Rico
e: ismael.pagan@upr.edu

VP of Public Relations & Fund Raising

Adriana Cecilia Paez Pino
Universidad Santo Tomás
Colombia
e: adrianapaez@usantomas.edu.co

VP of Publications

Carlos Arturo Rodríguez Arroyave
Universidad EAFIT
Colombia
e: carodri@eafit.edu.co

VP of Membership

Peter Charles Backhouse Erazo
Universidad del Bío Bío
Chile
e: pbackhou@ubiobio.cl

VP of Accreditation

Zenaida Otero Gephardt 
Rowan University
United States
e: gephardtzo@rowan.edu

Assistant VP of Accreditation

Mariana Archibold de McPherson
Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá
Panamá
e: mariana.mcpherson@utp.ac.pa

Regional VPs/Deans Council Chairs

CA
Diana O. Cárcamo Rodríguez
U. Tecnológica Centroamericana
Honduras
e: diana.carcamo@unitec.edu

Regional VPs/Deans Council Chairs

Caribe
William E Camilo Reynoso
UNAPEC
Dominican Republic
e: wcamilor@gmail.com

Regional VPs/Deans Council Chairs

SA
Mayra D’Armas Regnault
UNEXPO Antonio José de Sucre
Venezuela
e: mdarmas@unexpo.edu.ve

Regional VPs/Deans Council Chairs

NA
Jaime Bonilla Rios
Tecnológica de Monterrey
Mexico
e: jbonilla@itesm.mx

At Large Members:

Ferley Medina Rojas
Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia- Sede Neiva
Colombia
e: ferley.medina@campusucc.edu.co

At Large Members:

José Mario Ojeda Cedeño
Fund. Tecnológica Antonio de Arévalo
Colombia
e: jose.ojeda@tecnar.edu.co

At Large Members:

Lucy Niheny Medina 
Universidad Sergio Arboleda
Colombia
e: lucy.medina@usa.edu.co

At Large Members:

Miguel Hermógenes Mejía Puente
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
Perú
e: miguel.mejia@pucp.edu.pe

Translate »