Monday, Jun 24th

Last update:02:38:18 PM GMT

E-mail Print PDF


Kevin Huggins, Ph.D.

ABET Senior IDEAL Scholar
Research Scientist, Florida Institute for Human Machine Cognition (IHMC)
Associate Fellow in Computer Science, Dickinson College


Mariana Archibold de McPherson, Ph.D.

Former Executive Secretary, CONEAUPA Panama National Council for Evaluation and Accreditation
Former Executive Director, ACCAI Central American Accreditation Agency
Professor, Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá, PA

Amparo Camacho Diaz, MsC.

Assistant Vice President of Accreditation - LACCEI
Academic Director of the College of Engineering
Universidad del Norte, CO


Lina Prada Angarita

Industrial Engineering Associate Professor
Universidad del Norte, CO


Noel León Rovira, PhD.

Mechanical Engineering, Design of Agricultural Machinery
Dresden University of Technology, Germany

Ms. Dora Abreu, MEd, MIS

SHPE Workshop for Professional Development


Lueny Morell, MS, P.E.

Founder and CEO of Luney Morell & Associates
Director of InnovaHiEd

Dr. Erik Schwarskopf

Staff Scientist
MTS Systems Corporation

Wendy Reyes

Applications Engineer
National Instruments