July 20, 11am - 1:30pm

Participants of the Working Group

Nilza Justiz Smith, Ph.D.
Chair of LACCEI Deans Council
Dean Faculty of Engineering & Computing Chemical, Biological and Materials Science Engineering,
University of Technology

Jaime Salazar Contreras, Mtro. Univ.
Executive Secretary of the Ibero-American Society for Engineering Education (ASIBEI)
Past-Secretary General of ACOFI Colombian Engineering Education Society,
Emeritus Professor, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Universidad del Norte

Dr. Louis A. Martin-Vega, Ph.D.
President of the American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
Dean of engineering at North Carolina State University
United States

Jaime Castillo Elizondo Ph.D.
President of the National Asociation of Engineering Colleges (ANFEI)
Dean of the College of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering
Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo León


Register to participate in the working group

*Required fields
*Given Name(s):
*Last Name(s):
  Email 2:

*This event is included in the registration fee for all LACCEI 2016 participants.